Chapter Officers

Officers

The University of Alabama
Box 870252
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0252
(205) 348-1523

 

 

President Vice-President/President-Elect Treasurer
James Gilbreath
The University of Alabama Libraries
P. O. Box 870266
University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266
jngilbreath@ua.edu
Steven Gillis
Orange Beach Public Library
PO BOX 1649
Orange Beach, AL 36561
sgillis@cityoforangebeach.com
Paige Crumbley
Houghton Memorial Library
Huntingdon College
1500 E. Fairview Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36106
paige.crumbley@hawks.huntingdon.edu
Secretary Past-President Faculty Adviser
Karlie Johnson
The University of Alabama Libraries
P. O. Box 870266
University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266
kljohnson12@ua.edu
Sara Whitver
The University of Alabama Libraries
P. O. Box 870266
University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0266
smwhitver@ua.edu
Dr. Jeff Weddle
The University of Alabama
School of Library and Information Studies
Box 870252
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0252
jweddle@slis.ua.edu

last revised August 2016

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: